2011-02-07 | 16:43:25

And so this is over

I've done all I can, but I guess
It was never enough for you
So now I'm ending this old, tired story
And leaving you all alone in your grey zone
'Cause this time I ain't comin' back
To you and that neglectful place you called our home
I won't hear the end of this, I know
But at least I've done my part
People might not believe it
But my patience with you is over and done
I will hear alot of stupid things regarding this tale, I know
But this too shall pass in the end

Goodbye, o loudmouthed one
I will not miss you
1 Kommentarer
My Persson:

Vad kul dina poster verkar vara. kommer med all säkerhet att läsa din blogg igen! =) Ha en trevlig helg (:

2011-02-22 | 16:36:34
URL: http://jade.se/paketresor

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!